Dusha - Silver River EP

7,00 €


Silver River EP

1. Cosmos

2. Father Thunder

3. Lullaby

4. Morning Warmth

5. Silver River

6. We Will Meet Again

7. White Dreams Of Arctic

This album was released by Ovnimoon Records in 2016. For my discography i upload here also. This EP is a merge between White Dreams and II. Enjoy :)
Released by Ovnimoon Records, January 26, 2018
This is digital album. After receiving the order we will send you downloading link. You will receive full quality audio journey in .wav format, art works. Thank you for listening!